Komatsu PC210LCi 10 1

Komatsu

(855) 747-4934 | (304) 204-6415 (Used Equipment)

View Rish Equipment Co in a larger map.

Rish Equipment in Chester, VA

Chester branch photo1410 West Hundred Road
Chester, VA 23836

Phone: 804-748-6411
Fax: 804-796-9842

John Thomas- General Manager
Steve House - Parts Manager
Chris Walker - Service Manager
Vernon Williams - TSE

Rob Leavel - General Sales Manager Western Virginia - 804-479-7098 - rleavel@rish.com

Phillip Riner - Equipment Sales - 540-581-2086 - priner@rish.com
Greg Middleton - Equipment Sales – 804-399-4544 - gmiddleton@rish.com
David Driskill - Equipment Sales - ddriskill@rish.com
Beau Waldrop - Equipment Sales - bwaldrop@rish.com

Stacy Barnette - Product Support Sales Representative - 804-357-5938 - sbarnette@rish.com
Terry Cobb - Product Support Sales Representative - tcobb@rish.com

 

Business hours:
Parts and Service: 7:30am - 5:00pm

After hours contacts:


Our Chester location serves 38 Counties and independent cities in Virginia. We proudly support the landscape design, construction, forestry, aggregate, paving, water and sewer, gas, scrap, and landfill industries