Komatsu PC210LCi 10 1

Komatsu

(855) 747-4934 | (304) 204-6415 (Used Equipment)

View Rish Equipment Co in a larger map.

Rish Equipment in Bealeton - Opal VA

Bealeton Facility Picture 6-resizePO Box 100
10214 Fayettesville Road
Bealeton, VA 22712

Phone: 540-439-0668
Fax: 540-439-0719
Anthony Boone – General Manager
Mike Padgett - Service Manager
Sheri Gardner - Parts Manager
James Petry - TSE

Billy Boylan - Equipment Sales - 540-840-5454 - wboylan@rish.com
John Rocca – Equipment Sales – 703-929-2895 - jrocca@rish.com
Bruce Carpenter -  Equipment Sales - 540-935-6075 - bcarpenter@rish.com

Steve Brooks - Product Support Sales Representative - 540-272-0004 - sbrooks@rish.com 
Russell Rudolph - Product Support Sales Representative - 540-414-2396 - rrudolph@rish.com
Kevin Martin - Product Support Sales Representative - 804-217-1123 - kmartin@rish.com

Business Hours:

Service Department:  Monday - Friday:  8am - 5pm
Parts Department:  Monday - Friday:  7:30am - 5pm

After Hours Contacts:
Anthony Boone - Branch Manager - (276) 393-6635
Sheri Gardner Parts Manager - (540) 522-8951
Service - (540) 937-0382
Product Support - (540) 272-0004

Our branch is responsible for the following 12 counties: Loudoun, Fairfax, Arlington, Prince William, Fauquier, Rappahannock, Culpeper, Stafford, Spotsylvania, Orange and Madison. We proudly support the mining, highway construction, aggregate, paving, water and sewer, bridge construction and building construction industries.